About Us
ABOUT US

Enterprise Profile

The company was founded in 2012 and is located in Mengjiaxi Town, Gongan County, the beautiful hometown of Sanyuan, Lingxiu. It is a deep processing enterprise of agricultural and sideline products integrating product research and development, standardized production, brand operation and sales. The company covers an area of 15 acres, with a plant construction area of more than 6000 square meters. In the modern high-standard production workshop, there are 3 canned product production lines, 2 bagging production lines, and other supporting facilities. The company has 80 employees and 8 R & D technicians, with a total investment of 30 million yuan and an annual output value of 80 million yuan.

Companies in good faith as the foundation, safety as the first, quality as the center, and constantly explore and innovate. In order to strictly control the quality of raw materials, the company transferred the surrounding farmland to build its own lotus root planting base. The original lotus root species imported from Wuhan Aquatic Vegetable Science Research Institute are pure in lotus root species, sufficient in starch content, and excellent in seed breeding, which provides guarantee for the mellow taste of the main product "Dragon Bone Powder Lotus Root Soup. At the same time, relying on the rich agricultural and sideline product resources in Jingnan Four Rivers and Niulang Lake, Mud Lake and Yuhu Lake basins in Gongan County, we have continuously improved and innovated Jingchu traditional crafts and developed a series of prefabricated vegetable products such as "Liulang Lake" brand public security beef, farmhouse mutton, sparerib lotus root soup, rural native chicken soup, Jingzhou fish balls, Jingsha mullet fish and other canned livestock and other canned fish, as well as well as well as flavored fish products.

The company has passed the ISO22000 food safety management system certification, and many products sell well in first-tier cities such as Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Wuhan, Chongqing and many provinces across the country, including Jiangsu, Jiangxi, Fujian, Guangdong, Guangxi, Yunnan, Sichuan, Hubei, Hunan, etc. The company has won many honors such as "Hubei Agricultural Products Popular Specialty Award", "Chengdu International Urban Modern Agriculture Expo High-quality Agricultural Products Gold Award", "China's Top Ten Brands of Nutritional and Healthy Food.

关于我们
ABOUT US

企业简介

  公司创始于2012年,位于灵秀美丽的三袁故里--公安县孟家溪镇,是一家集产品研发、标准化生产、品牌运营销售为一体的农副产品深加工企业。公司占地面积15亩,厂房建筑面积超过6000平方米,在现代化高标准生产车间内,罐头产品生产线3条,袋装生产线2条,其他配套设施齐全。公司员工80人,研发技术人员8人,总投资人民币3000万元,年产值达到8000万元。

  公司以诚信为基础,安全为首要,质量为中心,不断开拓创新。为严控原料品质,公司流转周边农田自建莲藕种植基地,从武汉市水生蔬菜科学研究所引进的原种,藕种纯正,淀粉含量充足,优种优育,为主打产品“龙骨粉藕汤”的醇正口感提供了保障。同时依托公安县境内荆南四河以及牛浪湖、淤泥湖、玉湖流域的丰富农副产品资源,在荆楚特色传统工艺上不断改良创新,开发了“柳浪湖”牌公安牛肉、农家羊肉、排骨藕汤、乡村土鸡汤、荆州鱼丸、荆沙乌鱼等畜禽水产罐头及风味鱼制品、腌腊肉制品等系列预制菜产品。

  公司已通过ISO22000食品安全管理体系认证,多款产品畅销北京、上海、广州、深圳、武汉、重庆等一线城市以及全国多个省份,包括江苏、江西、福建、广东、广西、云南、四川、湖北、湖南等。公司曾荣获“湖北农产品受欢迎特产奖”、“成都国际都市现代农业博览会优质农产品金奖”、“中国营养健康食品十大品牌”等诸多荣誉。